PACIFIC WEST

Joshua Lilley - Regional Sales Manager
(407) 928-0577
joshua.lilley@3xlogic.com

Angela Williams - Inside Sales Account Manager
(720) 945-7965
angela.williams@3xlogic.com

ROCKIES

Angela Williams - Inside Sales Account Manager
(720) 945-7965
angela.williams@3xlogic.com

SOUTH CENTRAL

Richard Rao - Regional Sales Manager
(832) 920-3558
richard.rao@3xlogic.com

Lea Kaminski - Inside Sales Account Manager
(317) 489-0418
lea.kaminski@3xlogic.com

SOUTHEAST

Michael Stephens - Regional Sales Manager
(407) 462-8363
Michael.Stephens@3xlogic.com

Andrew Kushner - Inside Sales Account Manager
(317) 489-0417
Andrew.Kushner@3xlogic.com

MIDWEST

Lea Kaminski - Inside Sales Account Manager
(317) 489-0418
lea.kaminski@3xlogic.com

NORTHEAST

Matt B. Kushner- Regional Sales Manager
(215) 834-2999
mbkushner@3xlogic.com

Andrew Kushner - Inside Sales Account Manager
(317) 489-0417
Andrew.Kushner@3xlogic.com

CANADA & INTERNATIONAL

Sandra Toledo - Inside Sales Account Manager
(317) 489-0420
sandra.toledo@3xlogic.com